Locations

Cave Spring Public Library

Address
17 Cedartown Street
Cave Spring, GA 30124
706-777-3346
706-777-0947 (fax)

Hours
Monday-Friday 12:00pm-6:00pm

Carolyn Sutton
Branch Manager
csutton@shrls.org

Cedartown Public Library

Address
245 East Avenue
Civic Complex
Cedartown, Georgia 30125
770-748-5644
770-748-4399 (fax)

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-4:00pm

Allison Robinson
Branch Manager
arobinson@shrls.org

Chattooga Public Library

Address
360 Farrar Drive
Summerville, Georgia 30747
706-857-2553
706-857-7841 (fax)

Hours
Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Satuday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Shelly Baker
Branch Manager
sbaker@shrls.org

Rockmart Public Library

Address
316 N Piedmont Ave. Bldg. 201
Rockmart, Georgia 30153
770-684-3022
770-684-7876 (fax)

Hours
Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Friday: 10:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Emily Roberts
Branch Manager
eroberts@shrls.org

Rome-Floyd County Library

Address
205 Riverside Parkway
Rome, Georgia 30161
706-236-4600
706-236-4605 (fax)

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-8:30pm
Friday: 10:00am-2:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Danielle Colby
Branch Manager
dcolby@shrls.org

Trion Public Library

Hours
15 Bulldog Boulevard
Trion, Georgia 30753
706-734-7594
706-734-7504 (fax)

Hours
Monday-Friday: 11:00am-6:00pm

Gail Renfroe
Branch Manager
grenfroe@shrls.org